Dragon’s Curse

Dragon’s Curse

$12.99eBook: $2.99Audiobook: $19.95

A romantic fantasy series

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Priceless

Priceless

$9.99eBook: $2.99
Author:
Series: Ironfire Legacy, Book 1.5
Genres: Fantasy, Steampunk
Tag: Novella

A steampunk fantasy novella with espionage, cat-dragons, snark, and a side of romance.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Servant, Mercenary, Brother: A Dresden Jakobs Vignette Collection Vol. I
Servant, Mercenary, Brother: A Dresden Jakobs Vignette Collection Vol. II

Servant, Mercenary, Brother: A Dresden Jakobs Vignette Collection Vol. II

$10.99eBook: $2.99

“Your circumstances, your mistakes, none of it determines who you are, what you can be. You’re more than a slave or a monster. You’re my brother.”

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Tales of the Sea Witch

Tales of the Sea Witch

$7.99eBook: $2.99
Author:
Genres: Fantasy, LGBTQ+
Tag: Novella

Tales of a Sea Witch is an origin story full of mermaids, and undersea magic for fans of Tithe by Holly Black, and Wicked by Gregory Maguire.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Curse of Ash and Blood

The Curse of Ash and Blood

eBook: $2.99
Author:
Series: The Curse Collection, Book 2
Genres: Fantasy, LGBTQ+
Tag: Novella

A story for lovers of fine fairy tales such as Rainbow Rowell's Carry On, Ashley Poston's The Princess and the Fangirl, and Casey McQuiston's Red, White & Royal Blue.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Curse of The Black Cat

The Curse of The Black Cat

$7.99eBook: $2.99
Author:
Series: The Curse Collection, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, LGBTQ+
Tags: First in Series, Novella

This story is perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell's Simon Snow Series, Ashley Poston's The Princess and the Fangirl, and A.W. Jantha's Hocus Pocus.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Veiled Allurement

Veiled Allurement

$6.99eBook: $1.99

What if Cinderella was, in fact, a goddess, thrown from the heavens by her wicked half-sisters? In this Cinderella retelling, you'll be swept away in a fantastical world and when the clock strikes midnight blood is shed.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle