The Curse of The Black Cat

The Curse of The Black Cat

$7.99eBook: $2.99
Author:
Series: The Curse Collection, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, LGBTQ+
Tags: First in Series, Novella

This story is perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell's Simon Snow Series, Ashley Poston's The Princess and the Fangirl, and A.W. Jantha's Hocus Pocus.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Curse of Ash and Blood

The Curse of Ash and Blood

eBook: $2.99
Author:
Series: The Curse Collection, Book 2
Genres: Fantasy, LGBTQ+
Tag: Novella

A story for lovers of fine fairy tales such as Rainbow Rowell's Carry On, Ashley Poston's The Princess and the Fangirl, and Casey McQuiston's Red, White & Royal Blue.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle